almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boo hoo

I woke up late agian today, It's just so hard to drag Miranda and me out of bed at 3:30 in the morning. I reaaly hate being late on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Those are the days I get a ride. I'm thankful my ride is understanding. On the other days the earlist I can get here is 8:15 so far no one has caught me sneaking in late every morning. That won't last. I need a car. I need more money. I have thought of crazy ways to get money, and I'm ashamed to admit that during the hardest times I have thought about selling drugs or myself. Oh God what has it come to. I feel like I'm going under. No more safety net, no more state aid, Mom and Dad can't help anymore. I can't belive that no one answered my add for a rideshare. I would think that a plea from a young single mother who WANTS to work would turn something out. Do dice. I just don't understand it theres got to be an easier way. When people hear what I go through each day I get alot of oos an and ahs but what they don't understand is that it's normal for me. But 6 hours on public trasportation a day? I've never done this. My prayer everyday is that can find away to manage my time better and find a round trip ride. Miranda is such a trooper in the morning...I'm thankful for that. The world as gotten colder. And I'm fed up with all this hassle day in and day out. I've tried finding work in Concord or pleasant hill but the wages are to low. I can't move. no money. I'm just stuck. Oh fucking boo hoo to me.

8:24 a.m. - 2002-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear