almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Epic Journey

Okay, so this my first entry, what do I say for all who read this? Do I tell you who I am? Maybe after time as gone buy and this diary has taken shape. You'll find out who I am soon enough. My thoughts , my anger, my humilty, my poetry and all of my random crazy thoughts and of course Angie's no brainer "duh" ideas about life and stuff will all be laid out for you to view...I hide nothing because after all, I am only human and my faults are a learning experince as with us all, I am a women, a mother, a teacher, a student, a queen. So now I invite you, my friends to walk in my shoes, experince my life, look though my eyes, tell me what you see in me...

8:29 a.m. - 2002-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear