almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Magic Weekend.

I have just spent my weekend with the most amazing man. Whats so amazing about him and our time together is that for resons only known to the heavens up above, I feel like I have known him so much longer then what I have, even though we have just met. I can't explaine why I feel this way, and he can't either. Ironicly he feels the same way about me. It's like he KNEW me. My thoughts, my body. This wonderful, beautiful man has swept me off my feet. I can't explaine why when I looked into his eyes I saw myself there. Or why he knew my thoughts. For when he touched me his hands caressed my body as if he had loved me a hundred times before. How do I make sence of this? I can't. All I know is that when I woke up next to him I felt more beautiful, more loved and happier than I had in quite some time. I need this man in my life and I think he needs me too. Honestly I don't know whats come over me. I have never opened myself to anyone like this before. I would have never got so close so soon. But there was another force at work. Something so innocent and true. I have always belived that if there were such a thing as "love at first site" I would not be lucky enough to experence it. Maybe I have. Maybe this is how it starts. Maybe I'm crazy. But as we sat, holding each other wondering outloud if we were both crazy, I silenty relized that it just didnt matter. It was exciting and scary and wonderful and silly and romantic and I didnt ever want it to end. And if he's reading this, Thank you. for giving me a reson to belive in magic agian. You are truly an amazing man.

7:28 a.m. - 2002-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear