almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hot and happy

The weekend is always over so fast! Of course I was havin fun! Chris and I spent Saturday at the movies out to dinner served by a very odd waitress, She was just so off! Weird off... We talked in a park and then, Ahhh Yes! The romantic encounters in bed! Encluding A hot romp at 3:30 am! **Giggle ** Beautifully enough, he got up with Miranda ( Hella early) and took care of her....He didnt even try to wake me. When I woke up at noon he looked so tired...Geezz. What a sweet man! I wanna do something special for him....

This past week was hard on me at work...thank God I only need to endure 3 days this next week...the 4th of july falling on a thusday is awsome for the makeing of a 4 day weekend next week....Ahhh just the vacation I need... Well it feels like summer is finely here...it's sizzling out there! Kinda feels good in a way. but the only thing is the hot weather is bad on my complection, I'm breaking out agian...I feel like I'm 17 battling Acne. Geezzz... oh well. I'll talk to the doc! Well it's so hot the only thing i can think of doing is laying down and chilling out....wait for the cool down tonight...

* ANGIE *

4:00 p.m. - 2002-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear