almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* a poem*

...Not much going on today. Only got a 3 day work week this week so it shouldn't be to stressful. I have a mountain of paperwork not work related I have to get through today at somepoint as well, hassle paperwork for the state and Mirandas School. I hate filling this shit out every month, and I always seem to miss place my paycheck stubs so I'm late sending this shit out. Hassles and more hassles.

****************************************

Purpose?

Meaning?

Knowlege?

: Let the games begain;

take a chance, and

fate steps in...

Have I lost it! I could once

fill pages of great poetry, the

ink flowed heavy and 10 fold.

I was a thoughtful writer once.

The words were fought with meaning.

Now I sit with not a single word

in my mind. Perhaps it is because

I have forgotten innocence, so I

fill my thoughts with inconsistant

babble and shut my eyes to injustice.

Purpose.

Meaning.

knowlege.

*ANGELA*

7:41 a.m. - 2002-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear