almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 Days of... R&R!

5 Days of R&R! And I feel great! AHHHhhh! Just the vaction I needed! For all of my stricken "fans" who were worried about my last commit about my dad, no worries...I don't hate him or anything...more on that later...My diary is still under contruction, so bear with me if this diary seems a little off at times, but slowly it's coming together.

Lets see...

On wednesday I stayed home from the office. I slept in and cleaned my house up a bit...Spent The night with Chris...

On thurday the 4th I lazed about with Chris for most of the day...Then Me Miranda and him went out to dinner and then off to see the fireworks! Miranda was keyed up for most of the day...but she loved the fireworks and we all had a blast! I love that Chris and I had nothing else better to do than to laze about and watch fireworks...I love that we have the same sleeping habits. For example we both could hit the snooze 50 times in the moring before we wake up. We sleep so close and warm and cuddly together...We seem to shift in the same way. Although Chris dose have a habit of watching T.V.while he goes to sleep. I don't mind it as I'm falling asleep but I tend to wake up in the middle of the night stressed out if it's on. Sometimes that throws me into an asthma attack...I don't know why this happens...But the whole T.V. thing is something that can be worked out...And that is the only grip I have with my incredeable boyfriend. Amazing that we sleep so well together...It's getting to the point that I dont sleep as well if he's not with me...

On Friday I slept in agian and cleaned a little more...I had a few stoner buddies over and I got a little drunk a lot stoned...And pretty much spent Friday night hanging out till late...

...And what else..

On Saturday My Mom and Dad came over so that my Brother and Dad could put more memory on my home PC. As I said ealier the last entry about my Dad was a bit harsh...I don't wish my father dead or anything like that I just mean that he's a stranger to me. I don't know him at all. My Dad and I didn't talk much on Saturday. The hot famiely topic seemed to be my sister and the fact that she's still with her boyfriend, Still wont get a job and is still pretty much living in her own close-boxed world. Anyhow Mom thankfully took Miranda for an overnight trip to her house...Leading the way for more fun and romantic endeavers with Chris. We Walked about in Berkerley. I brought this cute ,cool little water pipe and finely found these yummy flavored cigarettes that I've been trying to hunt down for like 6 months. Chris brought a beautiful big Hooka...It's purple. *giggle* Great time in Brekerley! After that we went to this great BB&Q place. We took all the food back to his place and feasted all night on ribs, weed, love and laughter...

Yesterday I woke up happy and rested. After my Mom droped Miranda off, I got my belly button pierced! Hella, Hella, Cool! It looks so sexy! I got a little light blue jewel...Kinda remined me of Chris's eyes...That clear pretty true blue. I love that color! Love the belly! It's still a liitle sore...It didnt hurt to bad, a little worse than a shot. Chris also got another pierceing...I wicked bar going through his ear it looks hella cool! I had a great Vacation! And I love that I spent most of it with Chris! I love thst we're bulding memories and having a great time! He spoils me, and although I can't complain, it's just so flattering. I just feel so great when I'm with him. Last night at about midnight I was online and I saw him pop on...I guess he couldnt sleep. He Said his ear was bothering him...I miss him at night...It made me feel better to chat with him right before I went to bed. Ummmm...Being in love with Chris is the most awsome feeling of romantic love I have ever experenced...A connection so deep and loving...

Okay so here it is Monday Blues...and after a great Vacation like the one I had this Monday sucks extra bad. I wish I could laze about and never work! HA!

**Angela**

9:04 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear