almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must be monday

Monday: Hella cold outside (Despite being summer): I'm still sleepy dispite getting a good nights sleep. Why is that? Maybe because it's Monday and it's just too hard to drag myself out of bed. This weekend I didnt do much except hang out with Chris. We saw a movie, I can't remember the title. It wasn't that great anyhow. I don't know, movies are just becomming more and more predictable.

My sister and her drama continues, Everyday the story changes...Last I heard yesterday my sister is comming back home, after the missing link left her dumped with an unpaid motal room, no cash, and heartbroken. What a winner uh? Anyway I'm glad she's home, for now.

Miranda and her preschool: What a hassle! I got a letter from the director saying that I was cursing and yelling in frount of the kids. Totaly untrue. As a result the letter gave me untill Aug. 17 to get my kid get out of their school. Lovely uh? So that leaves me stuck with no care for Miranda for at least a week untill Kindergarden starts. Dunno what I'm going to do. As for that letter I'm just pissed. Last month I DID yell at the teachers because I felt that they were giving me the runnaround about some stuff. Anyhow being the mature person I am I wote a letter to the school apologizing for my rude behavier. I was told that one more outburst would result in Miranda being disenrolled. So I get this letter saying that I yelled at the kids like 3 days ago. I didn't. (stupid) Ya right! like I'm going to walk into a preschool and just start swearing at the kids! Geezzz! Anyway whats more and this is just so totaly wrong, they told Miranda that she can't come anymore because of "rude behavier." I cant belive they told her this! I had to explaine to her that she did nothing wrong and was not to blame. Honestly I told her that the teacher was kidding and that everything was fine. Why worry her? It just really chaps my ass that they would even say anything to her. Oh well thanks to some quick thinking and Moms reasurence she has come out of the ordeal unscathed. I just keep telling myself.."just a few more weeks" Lets hope Kindergarden will be easier on me.

Monday, Monday. (sigh) I was daydreaming about Chris this morning on the train in. It's hard not to. He's always on my mind. Sometimes I wonder if he's thinking about me when I'm thinking about him. Then I laugh when the phone rings...I think: How dose he know?

Angela

7:47 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear