almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~SoNgS aNd GiBbErIsH iN a BoX~

So I'm in a singing kind of mood.. Confesion time: I could have been on Broadway, Fuck Ya! Okay if I dumped the cigarettes and the Pot (well most of it). I have been told that at times I have perfect pitch. But other days I know I sound like shit. More so on those days I've smoke too much. I just dont know how to quit these damn things....A habit that has always been there threw think and thin, a product made by society to grip me into adiction and put me to death! Whew! Glad I got that out! Damn! The only way I know for sure I would quit is with the next baby. I should hope that would be in the next few years. And the Pot well, I don't know if any one who has ever smoked pot could ever stay off of it for good. I realize the U.S.A is full of ex- pot smoken hippies, Hell the cops that bust people for doing it, are going home them selves and lighting up. More hillarious is the fact that our U.S Prez Himself..*snidely* BUSH! HE HE! ( I still can't say that name with a straight Face. It's sad really that leader of the free world , is named "Bush" ?!@) Funny...Anyway I know for sure Clinton went to the grand old White "fucken" House and lit up EVERY SINGLE NIGHT... Mrs. Clinton was too busy washing stains, I guess...He He. God! I'm in such I great mood! I cannot WAIT untill Chris and I go up North in Aug. I love to camp and go and road trips...Puse I could use the get away.

So this is my new Templet for now, I thought the rainbow thing made me look like Dorthy *In the background* "Toto?" Anyways I think this background is awsome and the images are hand picked...I'm looking to test some shit out on this one, so if my Diary is all fucked up every now and again. Sorry!

For now I feel awsome! Chris picked me upfrome work. Then we went for drinks, I got a little tipsy, Came back here and got nice and stoned...Chris is in the other room playing a game with his roommate. Well I feel just so hella good, Chris is going to have one helava night! Whew! is it warm inside this little box? ~~~~T!me to breck out!~~~~

~*~Angela~*~

9:34 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear