almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lingering sents of him

Incredible. That is the only way to discribe last night. We made love and kissed for hours. He is the perfect lover for me. It's just so amazing that he knows where and how to touch me just right...WOW. I love that I bring home his sent on me, That I can still feel his lips on mine hours later. I love that I have the sweetest dreams when I'm with Chris. We stayed up late, and slept in a little late, I'm tierd, but happy. Very happy.

When we go camping, I would love to lay out under some soft patch of mossy grass somewhere, spead out a blanket, and Just be with Chris. I'd love to fall alsleep there, out in the warm sun, nude, protected by his arms and drunk on his kisses. How wonderful!

I've got so much going on this next comming month. I have to keep myself in check, so that I can keep everything staight. I know I'll most likely be moving in with Chris at the end of the month. It would be so much easier on everyone...Now that Miranda will be going to a school in that district. School! God! 4 weeks and she starts school! ACK! I still havent gotten school clothes or supplies. On top of that I have an aray of doctors appointments and other proper protocall to deal with as well. Pluse I still gotta organize myself and my house for the move... But it would be just like me to wait around to the last minute to get started on that. Looks like this is going to be a busy and eventful month comming up. By birthday is soon, Oct.7th I'll be 27. Yup! 27 years old and I still look 19! hehehe. I know some people my age that already look all washed up. I'm just thankful for my good geans. Nevermind that I'm a product of a half a million years of human inbreeding!

To all those good and pure,

to all the dreamers up there,

to everyone everywhere! Rejoyce!

Love is in the air...

~*~Angela~*~

9:30 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear