almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"another brick in the wall\"

I could take this entrey back to thursday afternoon, but I won't go there tonight, instead I'll talk about better moments and save the bad news for tomorow when I can get my anger out.

I'm At Chris's house tonight. I've been here since Thursday night. yesterday we ran errons in the afternoon and lazed about friday night. This afternoon we went to a birthday party of a friend of Chris's. There wasn't to many people there that either one of us new, but we wre both in a mellow and happy mood. The people there were just kinda square. I dunno. Some of the gals looked like soccer moms...(Snicker) I feel sorry for the men in thier lives...they have to go home to THAT. ALL the gals there were just plain janes. But I still had a fun and relaxing afternoon. We came back here and Chris and I took a half hour break from the party. We hid away from the party in his bedroom and to put it in Chris words preceeded to have the most "incredible, animalistic, and meaningful sex." It was so hella sexy cause we just sort of slipped away and behaved badly...anyway! *BIG SMILE* We have such an amazing love life...anyhow I still feel myself floating around up on cloud #9. Every day I'm getting higher.

" We don't need no education/We don't need no thought control/No dark sarcasam in the classroom/Teacher leave them kids alone/Hey! Teacher leave them kids alone/All and all your just another brick in the wall."

* Pink Floyde *

**Angie*

8:25 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear