almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So long to the \"Pits\"

"I like tiny bubbles in my wine, they make feel funny, they make me feel fine." **Is that how that little jingle goes?** Well, I'm all done packing, everythings ready to roll. And, I've just taken a two hour bubble bath...AAhhhh...Yep. A good soak, soft jazz on the radio...ciggaretts, a little weed, and a big mug of hot tea with extra surgar and honey...~~Bliss~~

I call those type of bubble baths sort of a minni "get away". Sanitey warrents.

How is it that I havent gone completly out of my mind yet? I mean, sometimes I feel like my life is a soap oprea. The stangest things have happened to me. I guess I just have the most twisted up luck, when things are going good there really good. And with me, bad things seem to happen in three's. A string of bad luck that reaps hell for me.

When I was 7 I used to play in my grandmothers garage. She had these old trunks and hat boxs full of colorful dresses...lots with polka dots. she had neat old hats and gloves. I remember this one time that granda played a record on an old crank-style record player for me. She even danced a little. *smile*

I remember thinking that someday I wanted to ware "lady clothes" but I couldn't picture myself any older than what I was. I just thought of that. It's strange the way sometimes I think to fast. I know that sounds wierd but thats what happens my mind is always raceing.

All of my "fans" should check out my poetry up at the top,on the options. I'm going to enter all my poetry that I have with me still. It's kinda of a bummer that I've lost some of my work here and there over the years.

"well it 2 O'clock in the morning, and babe I just can't treat you right. Well I hate to leave ya baby, I don't mean maybe...Cause, I love you so...yada..yada..yada..**I always forget how that song goes.**

<<>>>>>>>>>>going, going, gone.>>>>>>>>>>>>>ya, te, da, la, la.

**Angela**

1:23 a.m. - Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear