almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home Sweet Home.

It feels good to be home. Although the boxes are stacked ceiling high. I'm sure that once we get the place all unpacked and put things away it'll look awsome. I was so sor yeaterday from all of the packing and moving...When I woke up my legs felt like jello. I'm still reaping the benifits from climbing around in a moving truck, today. I would love to wrap my arms around the house and deam it mine. I'm going to plant pretty flowers out front. I'm going to fill the walls with love and laughter. I'm going to cook the most delicious foods in the oven, I'm going to make it beautiful.

I'm going to make Chris the happiest man alive! I want to. I've wanted to since the moment I first layed eyes on him. He starts classes today, Damn! He looked nice this morning...I hope he has a good day. I hope his students make stuff easy on him. Teenagers can be a pill to deal with.

Miranda starts school tomorow. She seems like she's ready. But am I? I've been wishing the clock would slow down with her just a little bit lately. My little girl is growing up. She's not a baby anymore. I guess that also means I'm getting older. Before I know it she'll be gone, and all that will be left of me is a saggy baggy old worried women. *Chris you have been warned* Oh well.

Did I metion how great it is to be home? Well, it's the best feeling. I woke up yesterday and realized I didn't have to leave. That thought was wonderful. I still feel like a millon things are moving around in my head. It's one of those mind raceing moments. And its my FAVORITE day of the week. Monday. Oh joy.

Angela

8:12 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear