almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 20

This is my second entry today:

Here is some stuff about me.

1~ I'm not the average women.

2~ If I realy try I can sing better than the person on the radio.

3~ I cry when I'm alone.

4~ I talk to stangers.

5~ I don't belive in hell.

6~ I don't watch TV very often.

7~ Sometimes I drink to "forget it all".

8~ I'm addicted to ciggaretts and Pot.

9~ I'm afraid of being alone.

10~ I wish I had known my grandparets better

11~ I've lied to everyone I know about something.

12~ I belive in fairies, angels, and spirts.

13~ I'm afraid to drive.

14~ I swear at my daughter alot.

15~ I like to steal pens.

16~ I can cook anything.

17~ Sometimes I sleep on the job.

18~ I hate cel phones.

19~ I am a good person to good people.

20~ I have no patience with myself.

10:44 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear