almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"The I did \"Nothing \"today entey...*by the way I got a gripe*.

Well, Chris and I put the bedroom, (it's been a mess for weeks) It looks nice. I got my lttle black couch in there kinda kitty corner in the wall.

What dose that mean?

***Cause, I got lots of things in the house in a corner. cabnits, chairs, and the like in almost every corner...thats kind of 'off' isn't it. What could that mean???****an angie no brainer, about life an, stuff*****~~~~```

Oh well I'm stange like that. And I'm Angry. Oh not angry with my life, Just pissed off at the world, the system, dead beat dads, men that rape and disrespect women, women that disrepect them selves, blacks who claim independence, but still hide behind thier 'nigger' masks. By that I mean a black that claimes his life is the way it should be and he can't change it cause his dad's ran out on him or is mom uses crack or he's a 'ghetto'kid and can't change...cause, most of the time what they see and grow up with, are what thier taught...and that kind of livestyle is all they will ever want to have. So the cycle continues to florish. From the lying and killing, to the burgarly and cheating. Back stabing, 'faking it,' husleing, It's all there. Thats just stupid thinking.

Like I said. But honestly if whites had a WHOLE T.V. chanel, (like BET) to thier selves what would come of that. I remember I was given detention once in the 10th grade because I wouldn't stand for the black national athem. I have a creed. FUCK! I'm American!! And damn proud. Now if I was in another country, I would of course respect thier flag and rise, unless of course we were enemys. But thats beside the point.

That just one example out of 100 I can give.

Anyway I gotta date with the dentist tomorrow, Oh Joy, Yippie fucking skippy. So **Yawn*

Off to snuggle with the best teddy bear in the world, Chris. *Smile* (~Love you baby~)

*The brat*

8:51 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear