almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky # 7

It's funny how certain things come true as I live my life and grow.

They said I would have one like myself;

Boy did I ever!

They said I would do better than I thought but not as good as I had hoped.

True, True.

I did very good today.

7 sells.

This is so EASY for me. A baby's game. Money can't come this easy.

Or can it?

I'll just count my lucky stars. For wherever they may be shinning.

Chris and I made love last night. Awsome, like always. How dose he know where to touch me? That drives me up the wall! I love that I'll have the smell of his skin on me all day...like being wraped in a tranquil blanket. I love that here we are, only 5 months into our life together, and I know him so deeply. He gives Miranda and I so much love and joy and serenity.

With so much joy at home it's a wonder to me that Miranda's problems seem to grow. Honestly I think that she is just WAY overwhelmed. It dawned on me yesterday that this could be the problem. I just smile and love her anyway. She is stubborn now, but as she grows she'll also have strong charater. That could work for her or against her.

I should know. She's just like me.

God help her! :}

$$$ Mrs. MoneyBags $$$

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

6:44 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear