almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And a Hella good \"Tuesday\"pats,pats...

!!!! **Singing** "" Oh, Happy Day, Oh Happy day. If every thing goes through the way I think and hope then today I have 2 solid leads and 2 warm ones, My first day!!! And you know what today wasn't so hard.... I sat around in my pj's make'n money.:) I've heard from people that I know that this sounds like the dream job, because no one thinks it's real.

I didn't think so either.

But it is and I have it . Hella cool! I could only pray every day would go like this...-But-I know it won't. My goal is 5-7 sells a week. Still, I brought home a sure 500 bucks today. I think if anything I work better at home, I mean no one's in my face.

The "old man" in my mind...Hmmmm....He's taken a long walk off a short pier, He's Bitten the apple, He's been "Dissmissed".

No, really my friends, he's, died. really. -But, no more sadness-

All, and all this as been a good day, For sells, For stress leval, ( bathroom whenever, no "mandatory meetings" every other day. smoke whenever, eat whenever, confie and snug with my slippers and hot yummy tea all day.* Smile*

Instant gradifacation I LOVE it!!By the way the "old man is alive and kicking...Just wishfull thinking. **I Gotta be Naughty, *just a little*

I'm so * Fucking * great!

I'm so * God Damn * Hot*!

I Got what it takes *Hell* Ya!

I'm gonna be a ritch *Mothafucka*!

I'm so *"Hella Hella"* cool!

I can't BEND my BELIEF,

I can Shift my BAlENCE.

I can't BEFRIEND an enemy,

I can voice my BOUNDRIES...

I am~~ 'u' ~~

~~ 'n' ~~

B

R

E

A

K

A

B

L

E

~

*

As a new friend as mine puts it, I guess I 'Rocked' my Socks today!!!

Thank you GOD..:} I Am blessed.

9:23 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear