almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A better Monday.

**Sniff**

Smells like a Monday.

Yup...time to go back to work. But I'm already HERE. Awsome! No more busses. No more Bart trains....No more on the -commute- from- hell- six- hours- a- day.

Yipppieee!

Why is it that I always leave stuff that I should have done weeks ago to the very last second? Luckly Chris was able to entertain Miranda most of the day yesterday so that I could get some organizational work done. I should have been more prepared for the task at hand...It's going to be a Loooong week.

I'm not tripping about it though. I think I have prepared enough for at least today and tomorrow. The thing with this sort of work is you need to be prepared. The hardest part is just picking up that phone.

So this weekend was nice. I got hella drunk on Friday night...Hung over on Sat. I woke Chris up at 4am Sat.

morning for a quick roll on the sheets. :) *GIGGLE*

life is good...I'm still on cloud #9. I still get goosebumps when he kisses me. I could kiss him for hours...still. :) ~~ANGELA~~~

7:05 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear