almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Epic II

I feel powerful, last night I saw my star sign, Libra. With my sign in the moon this is and always has been the most sucessful time of year for me.

$$~I want to make money~ $$

AND I WILL.

I am in love and healthy.

I am thankful that I have life.

Loseing someone close to me has made me rethink the direction I want my life to go in. I want more. I want to up the ante on my dreams. I saw that every person connected to my gradfather was there yesterday to pay thier respects to him. It was beautiful. I belive my grandpa would have been over joyed. I've relized that it is not what I have in life that matters, it is how I connect with others around me that dose. I've learned that hard work dose go rewarded everyday in someones life around me.

I'm thankful for the knowlege that age brings.

2:31 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear