almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birthday Suit

Tomorrow is my Birthday! *giggle* I'll be 27...The number (7) is and always has been my favorite number.

My shoe size is 7.

My ring size is 7.

*Curently* My dress size is 7.

I was born on the 7th day of October 1975.

The number 7 has always been lucky for me. I can't belive I'm really 27. I think that this will be the best year of my life.

Chris and I had an amazing weekend....Ditto to the last entrey, Sexual energy flows all the time bettwen us. But for the first time in my life I feel what could only be discribed as rapture when we are makeing love. He "Holds" every part of me. My body combines with his...We become one. Our hearts race together, and we start to "rock". I love it when his hand is on pressed gently on the small of my back as we arch up and back together to the hieghts of heavan. He is the only man to find my "G" spot with no fail. He sends me into orbit every time. Awsome!

~~~Happy Birthday to me~~~~

10:14 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear