almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purpose for myself

Sometimes I feel like there is someone watching over me, like someone holding on to me. I feel myself start to let go...and something pulls me back in. It's the feeling that I'm not entirely in control of my own fate. And I'm just out here waiting for the next action. If that is true then what do I do with that knowlege? Maybe I'm not running the show. I belive in God. I belive in angels. I belive in sprits. I mean sometimes I wonder just what my purpose is. Why am I here? Sometimes I wake up with one of those wierd falling dreams. Why dose that scare me? And what is dejavu? (witch seems to happen to me almost daily) A short circit of the brain? or maybe that has deeper meaning too. If I look closely at my self in a mirror I start to see someone else merging through me. Like I'm a puppet on strings. That really wierds me out. The mind plays tricks I say to myself but the closer I look the more I see in myself, who I used to be and who I want to be. Maybe I really dont know myself at all. Could that be? maybe I'm not ment to know. I asked my Grandfather...(whom I consider extremly wise) what he thought the meaning of life was. His answer was true. Too be Happy. My wonderings continue.

10:12 a.m. - 2002-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear