almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yada.. yada.. bla.. bla.. bla....

I've been feeling Bitchy lately and I don't know why...I should be on top of the world. My grandparents have me stressed as well as my sister. She's ruining her life with this guy she's shacked up with and worring my Mom half to death. I've been distacted by stuff at Mirandas School. My work suffers. I've been feeling like this for the last 4 or 5 days. I really don't have much to bitch about my life for the most part is great. Maybe I'm just PMS'ing. I've been feeling all weepy and agitated. This new pill they have me on is fucking around with my system. Oh well better than ending up prego. Anyhow Bla Bla Bla about my issues...My how a little birth control pill can mess with your body and mind...almost better when I was off of them altogether. Anyhow Miranda is graduating from Preschool in a few days...Wow, has it really been 5 in a half years? Where did the time go? It seems like just the other day I was cradling her in my arms. And wasn't it just yesterday she took her first step? Time is funny that way. Soon she'll be gone. Miranda is so smart and beautiful, and I'm so proud of her. Any way tonight I go over and spend the night with Chris...I can't wait to see him...I feel bad though my bad attitude was misdirected at him a little last night...I'm sure he understands. We can't all be perfect. I can't wait to fall asleep in his arms...*smile* There is a certain calmness to me when I'm with him that I've never expereinced before. Being with him is like...Heaven.

9:12 a.m. - 2002-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear