almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spun Up... Speechless

I'm speechless. Absulutly speechless. For the first time in a long time I do not have the words to discribe the exlaration I feel. I had one of those moments that I wish I could capture and hold on to for ever. I feel all lit up inside! The words tumbled out of me as the most natural thing to say and it seemed before I could finish getting the words out, He said it too. Chris and I are in love! Magic. Joy. Heaven. He told me that I take his breath away...That I showed him the meaning of love at first site...I belive now if I never belived before, that there really is magic in the stars. That there really is true love. I don't have to ever hide any part of myself from this man...He makes me proud of who I am. He completes me. I complete him. I belive we caught lighting in a bottle...I belive I have found my soul mate...And who would belive it? I realize that I must be in some part crazy right now...After all, didn't I just meet this man? Oh Yah..I did. Didn't I? Dosn't seem like it. I just met him and I know nothing. Nothing but the sound of his heart beating with mine, Nothing but his warmth all around me, Nothing but complete joy. And I think thats what love at first site is....Knowing that I love this mans soul, That even if just for a moment; He loves my soul...it's amazing. I never thought in a millon years that it could happen to me...but it did! And I'm so thankful for him. And I can't wait to hold him again. He is the man I've dreamed about. The man I've been looking for. He is everything I want, I need, I love and more! Crazy? Yes! But the best part is, that none of this feels wrong, it feels so natural. So right. All I know is that it's real. The angels in heaven put us together and we are utterly perfect for one another, in every way. I love him more than "love"...like I said...Speachless.

* Angela *

8:37 a.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear