almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weed money and a Pepsi

This is my second entrey today:

So I was out walking about this morning and I look down and to my utter surprize I find a 20 doller bill. I had to write about this because not only is it rare to just find 20 bucks laying out in the street but because on it in small girly print it read: "to the lucky finder of this 20 bucks to witch I have no right, go buy some weed, have fun and get high!" But I already have lots of weed at my desposal at home...UMMMmmm what to do with 20 bucks...

Sometimes when I go downstairs to the vending machines at work I'll feed my doller bill into it to buy a Pepsi and the machine will just spit it out and it will land on the floor. Why dose this happen? Dose this mean that God is trying to tell me not to have a Pepsi? Just wondering.

10:19 a.m. - 2002-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear