almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thai food and sleeping with an Angel

" Do you belong with me?" asked one of the other. "Well, who else would I belong with?" answered the other in reply.

Still up on cloud number 9. Chris took me out and about in Berkeley. Got to see his classroom. I really do admire him for being a teacher. He has a gift I will never process. He said he admired me for being a mother. I loved that he said that! I love his hands. They fit mine. I love the way they lace together in such a way...Amazing. We went to a wonderful romantic Thai restraunt on Friday night. A movie afterwards...Where I watched curled up on his lap. More Thai food and kisses at 2am... We slept all day on Saturday...I was in the arms of an angel. I loved laying there next to him...feeling his warmth all around me. Being completly wide awake on Saturday night I summoned my stoner buddies, got a little drunk and alot stoned...I couldnt stop babbling about Chris...On Sunday morning I spent most of the day with Miranda being 5 years old again. She is growing in the blink of an eye...She makes me laugh all the time. She makes me remember what I like about being a girl...for the giggles.

"They woke in each others arms and gave each other a smile with a future in it."

7:33 a.m. - 2002-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear