almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fireworks

I slept in late this morning. It felt sooo good. Although it is hard to tear myself away from the arms of an angel. If there had been any doubts before about how chris felt about me they are no more...the wierdness is also gone. When I say wierdness I mean feeling wierd about how fast everything is happening and how deep these feeling are.

I see myself in his eyes. I could look into those eyes for eternity and never waver. He cooked Miranda and me pasta last night and than we made love and it was....WOW **Fireworks** It was like our souls and are minds and our hearts were one. Just like it should be. I cant belive out of the whole world I could be lucky enough to find the one for me.

So here I am only playing/working a half a day I wouldnt have come in at all but I figered, what the fuck...gotta be the adult...gotta look like I've done SOME work. That and the fact that I have a ride home. I finely got a good carpool going. At least the hours work for me. And since chris took the time to cook yummy pasta tonight when I get home I'm going to prepare my award winning homemade beef stew for him. It takes 24 hours to make to by tomorrow night it will be ready to eat. This weekend I get the internet hooked up at home, (Yippiee) I can't wait. although I still have no idea where I should hook it up, My apartment is so small and grundgy. I hate my apartment. It's like the worst ugliest place in the world to me. I cant belive I've been there for 3 years. As Miranda has grown and the years roll by that apartment has shrunk. Oh well. I've learned to make do. Someday I'll have a big beautiful house with a huge green shady backyard and a little white picked fence. Someday...But I guess for now I havent earned the right to wallow in my own home I'm stuck sharing paperthin walls with people that fight all time and keep me up at night. I wish they would fight in English. LOL. Hiho Hiho it's off to work(slave) I go...Damn Skippy.

12:51 p.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear