almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TGIF

My stew came out so yummy (as always). Got to send a big bowl of it home with Chris. I'm kinda tired today...I've been going to bed a little later than I'd like. I'm thinking about taking off at noon and going shoping...**Got some money burning a hole in my pocket**

****************************************

Today is the First day of summer and it feels like December out there! Burrrr! Where is the sun?! I long to curl up on a soft patch of grass on a warm sunny day and sleep. I want to sweat. It's time for the summer heat but the only heat I feel is between Chris and me. Everynight with him is better than the last...I love making love to him. I love holding him. I love the way his skin smells on mine. I love kissing him. I love talking and laughing with him...Chris and I are thinking about going camping in a few weeks. I love to camp! I love to be around nature and out in the wild...I can't wait!!

****************************************

After Miranda's little shindig at school I'm going to go home get stoned out of my mind, Pop in some Jimmy Buffet and sail away to someplace exotic in my mind. Maybe Jamacia. Or the Bahammas. Someplace far away and warm. Very warm. I just want some R&R. Maybe chris can join me later for my little imaginary adventure. Either way I'm going to treat myself nice today. After the mall(I'm in a shop till you drop kinda mood) and Mirandas Graduation I'm thinking about a big chesse burger for dinner...and a bubble bath at midnight.

****************************************

Here are a few words that are fun to say:** *Shocking * Rip

* Hella

* Twinkie

* Coconut

* Razzmataz

* Flmingo

* Neat

* Exuberant

* Monkey

* Trinket

* Virginity

* Yankee

* Zigzag

* Vibarate

* Sarcastic

* Absurd

*Orgasmatronic

****************************************

7:59 a.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear