almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts of him scattered about me.

What can I say? I'm staring at this little box tring to come up with the words to discribe The passion and animalisam that Chris brings out in me. I could fill this little box with words and thoughts but no matter how I try no written or spoken words could ever do justice to what I feel. I love when in the heat of passion and the hieght of our love he tells me that he loves me. I love to feel his hands so tender and strong on my body. For my "fans" out there who aren't craving a good love story-sorry I can only write about real events and real feelings. I can't even think of anything else. Every day I came onto this site and try to think of ways to put my thoughts into words. What words can I use other than that of witch comes out of me during the most passonate times of my life. This is a very passionate chapter in my life. Right now everything is perfect. Every thing is new and exciteing. I am both amazed and humbled by the words and actions of this man. I want to give him the world!

This morning at about 4am I got up to go pee, and there he was sleeping peacefully and being in this angelic state I kissed him ever so gently on the top of his head. When I got back into bed he pulled me close and whispered my name and as he was putting his arms around me I realised at that moment that I didnt want anyone else. I told him last night that I could grow old with him...And I could. He is worth taking the chance. He is worth more than what he realises. Chris when you read this let me tell you a thousand times I love you more than "love". Thank you for yet another magical evening.

7:36 a.m. - 2002-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear