almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Margarita Baby....

It's supposed to get to about 110 today! Man thats hot! It's been sizzleing for 3 days now...I havent slept well because of the heat. Oh Yah!Heat wave! Oh Baby! slide me over that margarita, a bikini, and a long lazy day at the beach! I remember those days, When I was younger and lived on the islands...Hawaii is so relaxing and laid back. I remember being 16 or 17 and skipping school for the day. We'd drive out to the beach and lay out or surf or body board. I remember how clear and clean the water was, the taste of salt on my lips and the sent of the sea in the air. Ahhhhh. Hot days like this remind me of home. although it never really got this hot there. That was one thing great about Hawaii. Perfect Weather. 80 or 85 every single day....no matter what. and with just the right amont of cool ocean breaze. I miss living on the islands. It's so much differnt than it is here. The native people are so full of life and beauty. They love and respect the land. One day I'll get back there...

Last night I spent the night with Chris. Man! It was hot last night! (And I'm not just talking about outside!) *SMILE* I could kiss him forever. We must have laid there and kissed for maybe an hour. Time seems to fly when your having fun! There are these special moments that are just magical. Like when he's got me wraped up in his arms and he looks into my eyes... or when he takes my hand in his...Dose he know the way I look at him when he's not looking?

God! I am so tierd! I feel like I'm going to nod off right here in my office! I wish I could take a nap...I could always lock myself in the womens room for an hour. (like I haven't done that before) I'm really beginning to hate my job...Well, the old man is pissing me off to the point where he's making me hate it. I swear my boss is a fucking idiot!

**I am nothing that they say I am, nor anything that can be defined, If you think you know me, think again, if you dare to waver, if you dare look away...think.**

My babydoll, I love you, thank you. you make the day a whole lot better...And the night a whole lot hotter...

7:36 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear