almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new home in the perfect heart

This weekend was interesting, On Friday Afrternoon I was supposed to go to get some work done at the dentist, but they were overbooked and understaffed. Going to have to get it done some other day. I went to the park and took a wonderful nap. Miranda was sick this weekend. She had a high fever and was throwing up. We stayed a Chris's house and his concern for her was touching. Chris was so incredably sweet. On Saturday night he couldnt keep his hands off of me. He was just so romantic and sweet and sexy. He was a little drunk ,though. *Giggle* I swear we sleep all twisted up and by loooking at us you can't tell who is who....Holding him in my sleep, Kissing him goodmorning, Feeling his warmth next to me, Our heartbeat in sync. Love it! I know he feels this way...And thats part of what makes this so special. To know that this is real. To know that my deams are comming true. There is not a negative thought in my head! With him Dreams really are sweet!

It looks like I'll be moving in with him in September. Although I know we have alot to talk about, I think it's a wonderful idea and I know it'll work out. I am so hopelessly in love with Chris. He makes me feel so beautiful. So perfect. On Saturday night he told me that he has fallen in love with Miranda and me. Sweet. I already knew that. Endless love.... I belong with him, and I can't wait to began a life and make a home with him!

Chris, I love you more than words! And each day that love grows stronger... I'd like to tell your logical side to shut up! Belive in me. I belive in you. We are good for one another. I know you don't doubt that! And I'm so glad that we're on the same page!

It's funny, my life dosent seem like my life anymore. It's his too. And I wouldnt have it any other way! He's already inside and a part of me. I'm just so happy!

7:45 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear