almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny Tuesdays

I'm sitting here at my desk...It's a Tuesday. Tuesdays are always strange to me. I dont know what it is but stange things always happen to me on Tuesdays. I suppose everyone has a day in the week thats a little off. But today I just dont want to be here. The only reson I'm here is I'm getting paid today.

So about funny Tuesdays, On my way to work today Early this morning I was on the bus and I see this gal I used to be friends with. Soo I hang out of the window to say hi...and she looks up at me and I relize it's not her. I felt stupid. Blunder #1. I get up into my office only to find out I dont have my office key. Blunder #2. So how did I get into my office? I broke in. Using a credit card like object. (amazing what you learn from movies) I just recently learned that my office key works on the outside main door too. Interesting. Unmmmm.

lately I've been getting in touch with a lot of people from high School...Funny what some people remember. High school for the most part is just a blurr to me. I remember names and faces. But what did these people mean to me? There are only a handful of friends from high school that would remember me right away and have a lasting memory of me. I keep asking myself what I must have ment to these people? A friend? An accantince? A name? Just a name? Some names I'd rather not hear. Some people I'd rather not hear from. When I think back to high school the only things I recall are the people I hung out with, the school lunches, and a few dances and football games. I remember no lessons, no grades, nothing I learned in high school whether it be Math, History, whatever. None of it I recall. Even the teachers save 2 or 3 are a blurr. Why is this? After all this was 4 years of my life. Maybe I'm just getting old. But lately I'm having a hard time even remembering actual events that took place that others recall. Ummmmmm. Too much pot maybe? Oh well.

Okay so the Tuesday bug has hit. Wonder what other stange ass-backwards things will happen to me today...Oh ya...forgot to metion my house was broken into the other day...this is the 4th time this has happened. This time who ever it was took what was most important to me...My music. nothing to play it on....no C.D's now to play....They also took my only VCR (the other one they got last time). oH ya and my pipe. witch leads me to belive that whoever did it knows me AND where I hide my pipe. That means that it's bettwen 3 differnt people that could have done this. From now on, no one is allowed in my home. I'm so afraid that my home P.C. will get stolen because it's the only thing left really in my house worth anything. I feel raped. I feel used . I feel numb because it keeps happening. There is nothing the cops can do..Its pittsberg for christ sakes! Oh well the things that REALLY matter are all right here with me. and no one can steal that away.

Angela

7:57 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear