almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A poem for the dirty mind

This is my Second Entry today: I was just out for a smoke and I'm sitting there and I look over and there is a coworker of mine that I don't see to often (except when I go down to get a soda). Anyway he can't see me but I can see him...He opens the door and he's naked. Butt naked. Really I mean right out front of my office in the parking lot. I'm still laughing as I sit here writing this. I can't belive what I saw...Now heres my question: The next time I see this coworker should I tell him what a white ass he has? Or should I complement him on his short commings...? He He. What will I do to keep myself from bursting with laughter if I should run in to him downstairs? Omgod. He's ASS was so WHITE!!!

Feeling her sleeve with your thumb

is how innocently it can begin

but nature drives you

you dont have to say anything;

just slowly unbutton her pajama top

and let your fingers slide over her bra

the way leaves skate across streets

not touching her skin is such a tease

it's whats running threw your head

as your eyelevel with her waistline

when your so close and so distant

and as your warm, curious tongue

lightly roams her panties, she lets

out a gasp.

from across the laundry room

and you stuff her cloths

back into the dryer.

3:56 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear