almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thats the way is is

Well the day is almost over, and I haven't done a scrap of work all day. I've been working on my Template and makeing personal calls. I'm SOOO Bad! The only reson I'm here today is to get paid. That and the fact I don't want to take any more days off. It looks bad. I worked my ass off this week and I got only 1 lead. That sucks. My check next payday I already know will be hella small. On the account that I'm taking 3 days off next week and on the 16th as well for a doctors appointment.

Well I know the Older page is all fucked up, but this is how I wanted my diary in the very beginning, with my OWN images. But I had to learn this HTML stuff. I'm still learning so...The curser mite piss alot of you off. Too the Fuck bad! It took me 3 hours just to do that! It will be staying for a while.

Well The weekend is here for me. Well sort of. I get filled and drilled tomorrow at the dentist. (oh joy) At least my teeth won't hurt anymore.

Chris is picking me up from work in about a half hour. We're going for dinner and drinks. Then I'll spend tonight and tomorrow night there with him. Okay, so the first real issue for Chris and me has come up. His Ex Wife. The fact is that they were together for 6 years. And they haven't been separated for to long. I worry. I trust Chris. I do. But I've seen this before. It's a hassle. Then on top of everything. Chris didn't tell his ex or his parents that I was moving in or that I had a daughter. Why? I still don't understand. We talked about this yesterday and he reasured me that I had nothing to worry about. But I still do. The fact that he is so hush hush with his parents scare me a bit. Seems like that should be the first people he told. And Beverly (Thats her name) Anyway he should have told her right away that I was moving in and that i had a child. The last thing I want to do is be the barrer of the news when/if she came to the door and I was there in my panties and Miranda was running about. Not only that but what if she gets the wrong idea about me and thinks I'm useing him. That could lead to an all out cat fight! And what about his parents? For christ sakes we were supposed to be borowing his Parents truck to move me in! Makes me wonder when he planed on telling them? when he showed up on the day of the move? Then to find out that she and him went out to lunch yesterday! That pissed me off. And him not telling his parents about Miranda hurt me. I just don't know. Something about that sounds off. We didn't augue to much about it. I feel lots better today. But I'd like to see where Chris is comming from. Maybe it's the fact that everything is happing so fast. But still it feels okay. I't only been 2 months. But in these two months I have been the happiest I ever have. Well the Ex wife dosen't scare me, She'll have to get a clue and move along. I don't know why she keeps comming over to sign paperwork and get more of the houshold shit. All that could be done threw faxes and the mail. Maybe this is just something I'll have to deal with. But what other experiences do I have to go on other than those I've been through? EVERY single time the ex gets involved, theres trouble. Been there done that. We'll see.

2:47 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear