almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purple haze

My mind is sooooo not here today. The last place wanted to be was here. Work. After such an awsome time, talk about a let down. Apparently the boss is away on Vacation so at least I won't be dealing with someone over my shoulder today. I'm not sure how I feel. I'm kind of in a hazy daze. I hope I'm not getting sick.

Well my girl missed me lots...And when I saw her I really just wanted to hold my girl. Amazing how much I missed her. She was such a good girl while I was away. She's counting down the days untill school now. 15 days left. I hope and I pray that she'll do alright. I'm sure she will, afterall Miranda has my stunning personality...she should be a hit.

After I got home yesterday, I cleaned up my house a little. It's just so out of sorts, and unorganized. I've got alot to do the next couple of weeks. I think I'll be making the move in like two weeks. Dosn't give me much time to get everything going. I can't wait to move in with Chris. His home already feels like home to me. He said that I could redecorate the house anyway I want it. Awsome! I love that house!

I think I'll use today to reflect on the fresh air up in the montains...My chest didn't hurt not once when I was out there, even though I had been smoking like a chimmney, The fresh air really hit home for me. In all the world there is nothing like a deep breath of clean, fresh, pure air. I woke up this morning and took a deep breath. Cough, cough. Ghetto air. Well Angela Welcome back to the smog and fog and the hussle and busle of the city. Well to start the day off right, I just reminded myself that it was only Monday...Oh joy.

Angela

7:55 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear