almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Typical Tuesday

Sometimes I wonder about what it is that I'm doing here (the office I mean) Like today all the are having me do is box forms and files. Busy work. I hate this! I feel like I'm being wasted. I feel like a wall flower. Today when I got up I knew I was doing bullshit work today. Still as Tuesdays go, things never turn out quite how it's planed. I woke up late this morning. I didnt even make it in to the office untill almost 10. But before I left the house I sliced my finger on something, I have no idea how, but it was ozzing blood untill I got to Mirandas daycare and stuck a band-aid on it. Band Aids are so cool nowadays... nothing looks more profesional than a Winnie The Pooh band aid hugging my finger. ( The day is in the toliet-) Sigh. Pack it up now....

Chris has been tumbling threw my mind for the last two days. I can't help myself I'll just space out into thoughts of him. and the thoughts spin, around and around like a merry -go- round. Ramdom thoughts, and the feeling that goes with thinking about him. sheer joy. I feel an overwhelming feeling of joy. I can't belive how good this feels! There are moments of the day when I think "Damn! I wish he were here just so that I could give him a sweet little kiss or a hug or something." Sometimes I just wanna hear his voice. The words "I Love You" sound so wonderful comming out of his mouth. Ah....How did I get this lucky? :)

1:03 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear