almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Tear'n !t down & Set'n !t up*

Messy. Messy. Messy. That !s our l!v!ng room and bedroom r!ght now. Boxes ontop of boxes, sh!t and stuff everywhere.... As I wr!te th!s Chr!s, is mov!ng fun!ture around. But d!sp!te that, we managed to get M!randa's room put together. (Y!pp!e!) Of course she was thr!lled to have her own room ag!an. I d!d a nice job, If I say so myself. **she pats herself on the back**

Chr!s and I plan sett!ng up the l!v!ng room tomorrow...he seems hell bent on sett!ng up the commputers ton!ght, w!tch !s awsome see!ng I need to update my resume...**for my ~Hella Cool fucken~ dream job YAAAYHAAA!!!** Damn sk!ppy!

I've been so stressed the last couple of days and pluse on top of that I somehow have hurt my r!b. ~oUcH~ My guess !s I spra!ned a r!b by mov!ng around all the boxes and stuff. It's not to bad. Not yet anyway.

SLEEP IS ON MY MIND...(Yawn)....goodn!ght

.....Good

....n!ght..ZZZZzzzzz

12:13 a.m. - Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear