almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"public \"outrage

This is my second entrey....

I want to make enough money to send Miranda to private school. I feel like if I leave it up to the public school system, She'll fall threw the cracks...I can't even write about all that has happened and what was told to me today. All I do know is that MY kid id going to get a better shot then what is being offered to her, witch is NOTHING. God help me.

I am such at a loss for words right now...Something just FEELS wrong about what been going on....I know my feelings and I know the law and right now niether one seems right.

Angela

1:15 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear