almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost it

I feel like hell. My chest still aches. My body hurts. I'm sick. My like is going too quick. Miranda is consumming my time. I'm forgetting about Chris. About how he feels. I'm starting a new job, thats going to be tough at first. My parents haven't talked to me in months. I miss my mom. I need to go to the dentist. My teeth hurt. I need to see the doc about other personal issues.

And on top of it all I'm scared to death to ride public trans tomorrow. Sept 11th. Thats all I've heard about for a year. The media is so fucking happy to remind me every 2.5 seconds that I have to worry about trains and bridges blowing up. I need to stop.

Stop.

Stop.

I need someone to take over for a while. But no one can. Can they?

God help me I've lost it. I feel like screaming PLEASE STOP!

just for a minute let me catch my breath. Please God.

Angela

9:27 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear