almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day

This is my second entry today:

I left work this morning, Never to look back. My mom called. Grandpa is in the hospital, the doctor wants the famiely to make a decision to pull the plug. He'll be dead in a day or two.

I loved my Grandpa so much.

When I was 5 years old I remember he taught me to tie my shoes. He never gave up on me, he would say "Well Angie you almost have it, keep at it my good girl" *Sob* I'll never hear his voice agian.

My Grandpa taught me to tie my shoes.

Angela

2:14 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear