almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run like the wind, Dasher boy....

Chris Bought an italain grey hound puppy this past weekend. He's hella cute! A bit of a whiner but sweet. He is so tiny...

I just don't know what to do with him in the daytime, He cries all day if I'm not holding him in my lap. If I put him in the bedroom he barks and cries for hours on end. A cute, tiny, lap dog. He'll only get to be about 15lbs. Chris spent $500 bucks on him so he better be worth it...I think he is.

We named him Dasher...He's chocolate brown with this cool little white spot on his tale and paws. He's got alot of spunk. Chris has always wanted a dog like this one. It's sweet to see him with something so tiny. Makes me think about our children, Someday.....

Miranda pretends that Dasher is her baby. She says things like

"Come to mama" or 'Let me get a blankie for you " She's very sweet with him.- We started a chore chart this past week with Miranda, She's doing better here at home...But Chris and I have a meeting with her teachers tomorrow. I wonder what other bad stuff those people have to say about my kid? Ummmm...I'll just go in there a smile and nod..*Dear God, let me go in there with some control*

Then as the bitch session at the school ends..I will float off into a happy dreamy afternoon at the spa...*Happy Birthday to me*

Ahhhh...I totaly need to relax....

1:42 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear