almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday night

Well, I got that great job...It looks like I'm the manager at a place in downtown San Fran called The Copy Edge. I start on Monday...I think it'll work out.

Chris and I have been doing better. After I got a job the extra stress seemed to melt away a little. He's over at his buddy's house tonight, doing guy things. Most of these guys don't have girlfriends so I hear. Too bad, it's been a while that I had a close friend to talk to. But I chose to "Delete" most of the friends I had because I felt like alot of them were just fake people. Over the last year or so , I really haven't been "in" it I guess, but the thing is, I'm very picky on who my friends are, and I'm a good judge of charater. But sadly I have found that in most of the people I meet, I just wouldn't have too much in common with , or they end up being uncool anyway.

I met Chris's famiely yesrerday, I guess I did okay, (I Hope) every one seemed to like me, and Miranda was a hit, as always. Thanksgiving was awsome this year! Christmas is comming and what on earth do I get Chris? I don't think he's too hard to shop for, I guess I'll just get him a bunch of little things...As for Miranda, Well she's getting a bike for her Birthday, And for Christmas, Toys, Computer games, and I'd like to get her a really nice art and work station, if I have the money. I think she'd also like a camera of her own. I Pray and I hope I do well at this position, I think I will. Well, it's Friday night! Got plenty of weed, Yummy food in the house, Plenty of movies and maybe even a bath later tonight....Ahhhh.

*The Brat*

5:08 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear