almondeye7's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Poem : ~Your Name~

~YOUR NAME~

noble.

noble and strong.

this is what your name means to me.

lovelorn solitude.

romantic notions...

this is what your name means, for when your name is uttered upon my lips, your names means these things to me...

handsome.

handsome and kind.

this is what your name means to me.

classy flair.

dramatic firtations...

for when I say your name and press my lips against yours,

your name means these things to me...

magic.

magic and wonderment.

this is what your name means to me.

lucky kisses.

charmed embraces...

3:22 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jackofhearts
pretty tear